Landesvorstand

der CDA Nordrhein-Westfalen

Dr. Ralf Brauksiepe MdB

Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: ralf.brauksiepe@bundestag.de

Dennis Radtke MdEP

1. Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: buero@dennis-radtke.eu

Ralf Robertz

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: ralf.robertz@t-online.de

Bernd Schulze-Waltrup

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender


E-Mail: bsw@kreis-lippe.de

Elisabeth Winkelmeier-Becker MdB

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende


E-Mail: elisabeth.winkelmeier-becker@wk.bundestag.de

Andreas Schlüter

Landesschatzmeister


E-Mail: info-cda-nrw@cdu.de

Daniela Arndt

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: jurfix@web.de

Günter Back

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: guenter.back@thyssenkrupp.com

Alexa Bell

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: bell.alexa@gmx.de

Christian Brandt

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: brandt@cdu-herdecke.de

Tabea Burchartz

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: tabea.burchartz@gmx.de

Anne Daniels

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: anne.daniels1982@gmail.com

Angelika Gemkow

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: gemkow@t-online.de

Jan Günther

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: guenther.jan@gmail.com

Dr. Thomas Johann

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: dr.thomas.johann@icloud.de

Walter Kern

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: kern13@t-online.de

Rita Klöpper

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: info@rita-kloepper.de

Venja Lang

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: venjalang@aol.com

Claudia Middendorf

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: claudia.middendorf@gmx.de

Peter Preuß MdL

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: peter.preuss@landtag.nrw.de

Gudrun Ritzen

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: gudrun.ritzen@t-online.de

Yessica Rode

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: yessica.rode1@gmail.com

Monika Schick

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: monika@schick.nrw

Annegret Schiffers

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: annegret.schiffers@googlemail.com

Hans Schnäpp

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: hans.schnaepp@netcologne.de

Bernhard Tenhumberg

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: bernhard.tenhumberg@gmail.com

Anja Vesper

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: info@anja-vesper.de

Thomas Ziegler

Mitglied des Landesvorstands


E-Mail: thomas.ziegler@dgb.de